members of Kostenstelle 2511:

Title First name Last name
(click for details)
Room Phone
(bold: ETH-internal)
E-mail
(click to send mail)
Institute Phone list
check all
Group Leaders
Prof. Dr. Charalampos Anastasiou HIT K 21.5 +41 44 63 32583 babis@itp.phy.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Niklas Beisert HIT K 31.8 +41 44 63 37829 nbeisert@itp... ITP
Prof. Dr. Matthias Gaberdiel HIT K 23.1 +41 44 63 32582 gaberdiel@itp.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Aude Gehrmann-De Ridder HIT K 23.5 +41 44 63 32578 gehra@itp.phy.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Gian Michele Graf HIT K 42.1 +41 44 63 32572 gian-michele... ITP
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Huber HIT K 23.4 +41 44 63 32565 sebastian.hub.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Renato Renner HIT K 41.2 +41 44 63 33458 renner@itp.ph.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Thomas Schulthess HIT G 11.2 +41 44 63 37071 schultho@ethz.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Thomas Schulthess CSCS MAN E 133 CSCS +41 91 610 82 01 schulthess@cs.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Manfred Sigrist HIT K 23.8 +41 44 63 32584 sigrist@itp.p.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Matthias Troyer HIT G 31.8 +41 44 63 32589 matthias.troy.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Oded Zilberberg HIT K 33.4 +41 44 63 32592 zilberberg@it.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Johann Blatter HIT K 43.3 +41 44 63 32568 blatterj@itp... ITP
Institute Administration
Beatrix Huber-Hottiger HIT K 13.2 +41 44 63 32570 beatrix.huber.. ITP
Nadia Orlando HIT K 13.3 +41 44 63 32577 orlandon@itp... ITP
Denise Pin HIT K 13.2 +41 44 63 32574 pin@itp.phys... ITP
Irene Urbanetti HIT K 13.3 +41 44 63 32571 urbanetti@itp.. ITP
Emeriti
Prof. Dr. Jürg Fröhlich HIT K 42.3 +41 44 63 32579 juerg.froehli.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Klaus Hepp HIT K 12.1 +41 44 63 34639 khepp@itp.phy.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Zoltan Kunszt HIT G 11.4 +41 44 63 32569 kunszt@itp.ph.. ITP
Prof. Dr. T. Maurice Rice HIT K 43.1 +41 44 63 32581 rice@itp.phys.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Christoph Schmid HIT K 12.1 +41 44 63 37981 chschmid@itp... ITP
Senior Researchers
Dr. Philippe De Forcrand HIT G 31.5 +41 44 63 32562 forcrand@itp... ITP
Dr. Vittorio Del Duca HIT K 21.3 +41 44 63 37351 delducav@itp... ITP
Dr. Dimitri Ivanov HIT K 43.2 +41 44 63 37768 ivanov@itp.ph.. ITP
Dr. Andrei Lebedev HIT K 43.2 +41 44 63 32573 lebedev@itp.p.. ITP
Dr. Chitra Ramasubramanian HIT K 42.4 +41 44 63 33243 chitra@itp.ph.. ITP
Dr. Joseph Renes HIT K 32.3 +41 44 63 37062 renes@itp.phy.. ITP
Dr. Andreas Rüegg HIT K 32.4 +41 44 63 33968 rueegga@itp.p.. ITP
Dr. Sebastian Schmidt HIT K 23.3 +41 44 63 37855 schmidts@itp... ITP
Dr. Alexey Soluyanov HIT G 31.4 +41 44 63 38153 soluyanov@itp.. ITP
Dr. Pengxiang Xu HIT G 31.3 +41 44 63 34975 xup@itp.phys... ITP
Senior Scientists
Prof. Dr. Vadim Geshkenbein HIT K 23.6 +41 44 63 34138 dimagesh@itp... ITP
Dr. Achilleas Lazopoulos HIT K 22.1 +41 44 63 37973 lazopoulos@it.. ITP
Researchers
Oscar Akerlund HIT G 31.5 +41 44 63 37854 oscara@itp.ph.. ITP
Rotem Arnon Friedmann HIT K 33.3 +41 44 63 34768 rotema@itp.ph.. ITP
Elisa Bäumer HIT K 41.3 +41 44 63 33968 ebaeumer@itp... ITP
Giovanni Balduzzi HIT G 12.1 +41 44 63 37764 gbalduzz@itp... ITP
Vincent Beaud HIT K 22.3 +41 44 63 37875 vbeaud@itp.ph.. ITP
Matteo Biondi HIT K 11.3 +41 44 63 36256 mbiondi@itp.p.. ITP
Jorrit Bosma HIT K 31.4 +41 44 63 37704 jbosma@itp.ph.. ITP
Daniel Braitsch HIT K 12.3 +41 44 63 37076 bradanie@itp... ITP
Martin Buchacek HIT K 23.3 +41 44 63 32919 bucmarti@itp... ITP
Tomas Bzdusek HIT K 12.2 +41 44 63 32580 bzdusek@itp.p.. ITP
Dr. Giuseppe Carleo HIT G 31.4 +41 44 63 37822 gcarleo@itp.p.. ITP
Dr. Wei Chen HIT K 11.4 +41 44 63 37991 wchen@itp.phy.. ITP
Jana Darulovà HIT G 32.4 +41 44 63 37845 djana@itp.phy.. ITP
Dr. Shouvik Datta HIT K 23.2 +41 44 63 37715 shdatta@itp.p.. ITP
Andrea Dei HIT K 22.4 +41 44 63 37432 adei@itp.phys.. ITP
Dr. Lidia Del Rio HIT K 32.2 +4146337737 delriol@itp.p.. ITP
Michele Dolfi HIT G 32.4 +41 44 63 37856 dolfim@itp.ph.. ITP
Sarah Etter HIT K 12.2 +41 44 63 37992 etters@itp.ph.. ITP
Michael Ferguson HIT K 42.2 +41 44 63 37726 femichae@itp... ITP
Dr. Mark Fischer HIT K 12.2 +41 44 63 37734 mfischer@itp... ITP
Dr. Elisabetta Furlan HIT K 21.2 +41 44 63 30563 furlan@itp.ph.. ITP
Dr. Wellington Galleas HIT K 31.3 +41 44 63 37854 galleasw@itp... ITP
Aleksander Garus HIT K 31.6 +41 44 63 37540 agarus@itp.ph.. ITP
Dr. Rhorry Gauld HIT K 21.3 +41 44 63 37766 rgauld@itp.ph.. ITP
Dr. Mahdi Godazgar HIT K 31.7 +41 44 63 37993 godazgar@itp... ITP
Dominik Gresch HIT G 31.5 +41 44 63 30542 greschd@itp.p.. ITP
Dr. Tao Guo HIT G 31.7 +41 44 63 37969 taguo@itp.phy.. ITP
Urs Hähner HIT G 12.1 +41 44 63 37826 haehneru@itp... ITP
Thomas Häner HIT G 32.2 +41 44 63 34209 haenert@itp.p.. ITP
Lisa Hänggli HIT K 22.3 +41 44 63 37994 haenggli@itp... ITP
Reimar Hecht HIT K 31.6 +41 44 63 30598 hechtr@itp.ph.. ITP
Bettina Heim HIT G 32.2 +41 44 63 38155 heimb@itp.phy.. ITP
Daniel Herr HIT G 31.5 herrd@student.. ITP
Dr. Valentin Hirschi HIT G 33.2 +41 44 63 30115 hirschva@itp... ITP
Dr. Ben Hoare HIT K 31.7 +41 44 63 37833 bhoare@itp.ph.. ITP
Dr. Alexander Huss HIT K 21.2 +41 44 63 37858 ahuss@phys.et.. ITP
Raban Iten HIT K 33.3 +41 44 63 37344 itenr@itp.phy.. ITP
Dr. Benjamin Jäger HIT K 31.3 +41 44 63 33664 bejaeger@itp... ITP
Dr. Mi Jiang HIT G 11.3 +41 44 63 28540 jiangmi@itp.p.. ITP
Dr. Yunfeng Jiang HIT K 31.5 +41 44 63 37704 jiangyu@itp.p.. ITP
Dr. Juan Jottar HIT K 22.4 +41 44 63 37785 jijottar@itp... ITP
Hansueli Jud HIT K 22.3 judh@itp.phys.. ITP
Philipp Kammerlander HIT K 41.3 +41 44 63 37048 kammerlander@.. ITP
Dr. Maciej Koch-Janusz HIT K 42.2 +41 44 63 37974 maciejk@itp.p.. ITP
Mario Könz HIT G 31.5 +41 44 63 30534 mkoenz@itp.ph.. ITP
Simone Lavacca HIT G 33.2 +41 44 63 30116 slavacca@itp... ITP
Dr. Ivan Levkivskyi HIT K 43.2 +41 44 63 37768 levkivskyi@it.. ITP
Simone Lionetti HIT K 21.4 +41 44 63 37830 lionetti@itp... ITP
Dr. YeHua Liu HIT K 11.4 +41 44 63 37785 liuye@itp.phy.. ITP
Imre Majer HIT K 21.2 +41 44 63 30547 majeri@itp.ph.. ITP
Dr. Guglielmo Mazzola HIT G 31.6 +41 44 63 38144 gmazzola@itp... ITP
Dr. Petr Mikheev HIT G 12.2 mikheevp@itp... ITP
Paolo Molignini HIT K 11.3 +41 44 63 37625 molignini@itp.. ITP
Dr. Blgoje Oblak HIT K 23.2 +41 44 63 32576 boblak@phys.e.. ITP
Juan Osorio HIT G 32.4 +41 44 63 38156 osorio@itp.ph.. ITP
Kiryl Pakrouski HIT G 33.1 +41 44 63 36163 pkiryl@itp.ph.. ITP
Luca Papariello HIT K 12.3 +41 44 63 37842 papariello@it.. ITP
Natalie Pearson HIT G 31.5 npearson@itp... ITP
Andrea Pelloni HIT K 21.4 +41 44 63 37985 apelloni@itp... ITP
Ioannis Petrides HIT K 43.2 +41 44 63 37980 ioannipe@itp... ITP
Kevin Pinheiro Ferreira HIT K 31.3 +41 44 63 30654 kferreira@itp.. ITP
Tobias Rindlisbacher HIT G 31.5 +41 44 63 37765 rindlisbacher.. ITP
Donjan Rodic HIT G 31.5 +41 44 63 30492 drodic@itp.ph.. ITP
Dr. Volkher Scholz HIT K 32.4 +41 44 63 37421 scholz@itp.ph.. ITP
Fiona Seibold HIT K 31.7 +41 44 63 30615 fseibold@itp... ITP
Dr. Marc Serra Garcia HIT K 33.3 +41 44 63 37344 sermarc@itp.p.. ITP
Tobias Setz HIT G 31.3 +41 44 63 38159 tsetz@itp.phy.. ITP
Dr. Alessandro Sfondrini HIT K 31.4 +41 44 63 30580 sfondria@itp... ITP
Jacob Shapiro HIT K 31.1 +41 44 63 30542 jshapiro@itp... ITP
Raffaele Solcà HIT G 31.2 +41 44 63 37769 rasolca@itp.p.. ITP
Matteo Soriente HIT K 43.2 +41 44 63 37768 somatteo@itp... ITP
Caterina Specchia HIT K 21.5 +41 44 63 36117 specchia@itp... ITP
Dr. Martin Sprenger HIT K 31.5 +41 44 63 32575 sprengerm@itp.. ITP
Damian Steiger HIT G 32.2 +41 44 63 37822 dsteiger@itp... ITP
Antonio Strkalj HIT K 23.3 +41 44 63 37975 strkalja@itp... ITP
Sandra Stupar HIT K 32.4 +41 44 63 37155 rankovic@itp... ITP
Roman Süsstrunk HIT K 23.7 +41 44 63 30684 suesstrunk@it.. ITP
David Sutter HIT K 41.3 +41 44 63 36217 sutterd@itp.p.. ITP
Dr. David Taj HIT K 42.2 +41 44 63 36092 dtaj@itp.phys.. ITP
Ernest Tan HIT K 32.2 +41 44 63 33580 ernestt@itp.p.. ITP
Dr. Clément Tauber HIT K 31.3 +41 44 63 37765 tauberc@itp.p.. ITP
Murad Tovmasyan HIT K 23.7 +41 44 63 37706 tovmasyan@itp.. ITP
Dr. Evert Van Nieuwenburg HIT K 23.7 +41 44 63 37980 evertv@itp.ph.. ITP
Jinzhao Wang HIT K 32.4 +41 44 63 37823 jinzwang@itp... ITP
Roland Willa HIT K 23.3 +41 44 63 37975 willar@itp.ph.. ITP
Georg Winkler HIT G 33.1 +41 44 63 38157 winklerg@itp... ITP
Tobias Wolf HIT K 42.2 +41 44 63 37875 wolft@itp.phy.. ITP
Dr. Quansheng Wu HIT G 31.3 +41 44 63 36725 wuq@itp.phys... ITP
Sina Zeytinoglu HIT K 43.2 +41 44 63 30699 zeytinoglu@it.. ITP
Dr. Yang Zhang HIT K 31.5 +41 44 63 37940 yanzhang@itp... ITP
Guests
Dr. Yuli Dong HIT K 22.2 +41 44 63 37723 ydong@phys.et.. ITP
Prof. Dr. Tatsuya Fujii HIT K 11.4 +41 44 63 37785 fujii@itp.phy.. ITP
Technical staff
Alexandr Kosenkov HIT G 31.6 +41 44 63 38144 kosenkov@itp... ITP
Dr. Svyatoslav Savenko HIT G 31.6 +41 44 63 30853 savenkos@itp... ITP
Phone numbers marked with * indicate a pager (PSA).